Friday, October 31, 2008 @10/31/2008 12:06:00 PM
i've tons and kilos to rant.
soooo, this post will be filled with more words than usual
caution!
i've warned you! (:
j8 with qy yesterday noon
have our lunch at longjohn
*countingg fingers de number of months since i last step in*
as usual, we updated alot, alot.
& i actually realise the guys we have shared e same problems
maybe not us, but most.
skipped that, went backlane of j8
chatted nonstop for 2hrs
sch,friends,relationship,life
almost everything under the roof (construction site below!)
sat there, puff, drank, craps
and realise she seems to appear to have alot of problems
kept beneath her
the ahlian we used to term her
that's famous for her freaky lame jokes
seems to quiet-ened down alot
kinda missed the old her
time seems to past much faster then we expected
and of cos' not forgetting our camwhore session
(:
madness craze.
thanks babe
:D
--
off to work straight
ballroom was much much more quiet then usual
yet mike hired so many staffs
really shouldnt have come
there's like 5of us with like only 5tables of guest?
he partnered dyla up with me
for the ladyboss table
mike kept pulled me aside to complain lotsa stuffs
-.-
and both yongwei & biwen was niaming their partner
stood there like a vase
finished work much early than usual
then he told bw,yw and me
that upperclub lost 6btle of wine & 100+btles of evian
omgggggg.
his whole face turned black
chilled him down
off to boatquay with yongwei they all to celebrate fren's bdae
(:
happybdae yw's friend
:D
-
back to my personal life
realise 've quite been a failure
besides being able to cope with friendship
i think i failed terribly in relationship
to you ow:
i know you'll read this
i've done my part & given you tons of chance
i've enough of repeating everything over & over again
and same mistakes that's carrying on
i know you're making an effort now
i can see it, i saw your effort
but, BUT, its really pointless now
its just like running in circles on the same spot
no point, you get it?
i'm sorry
self-centered or selfish, i admit
the damage's done
so just let it heal instead of repairing it
it'll cause more spoilage instead
each time something like that happen
you sent numerous text spurling vulgarities
followed by the regretful actions that you've made
and next by saying stuffs like
if i dont see you tmr..
u prolly wont get the chance to anymore..
my last regret would be..
etc, etc.
i dont like this at all
you simply jus like to used this
each time we have a heated argument
how long can this be used
dont take my concern for granted
first;two time, i pity
but it wont last long
how long you wana test me
dont do anything foolish
its really not of an use anymore
instead, it's making me feeling disgusted alrdy
sorry to say so
just for once, just leave everything as it is now
i'm really really much more satisfied of my life w/o you
instead,i found back my my real me
besides that, i guessed alll i have to say so is this much
thanks for those 16+months
and everything.
sorry again
-
i'm actually happy with my life now
and towards you
i guessed all clarifications have been made clearly yst
i'll take bk my words
my mind's in a whirl
i dont know how to face you with a genuine smile anymore
that i once used to have
why couldnt evrything jus remain peacefully
i'll jus take a step at a time, naturally
indirectly, the hurt is done
thanks for being truthful
thou its a short period
thanks for those days too.
:D
xie xie ni
at least i know, everything stays pretty well now
(:
that's enough, hopefully
-